How to Save Your Listing as a Draft
You can save your progress while filling out the new listing form.
The "Save as Draft" function can be used even if you have not filled in all required fields. (Please note that selecting a category is mandatory.)


You can edit your saved drafts via the "Manage Listings" screen.

The "Save as Draft" feature is available until you register the item as either "Public" or "Private."
If you wish to save your progress while editing an already published item, please select "Private" before submitting.